ERCC ERCC ERCC Follow Us on Facebook
|    Home    |    About Us    |    Banquet    |    Calendar    |    Departments    |    Membership    |    Login    |

 
Welcome To
East Ridge Country Club!

Won’t you join us? East Ridge - the only member-owned country club in the Shreveport area - has a long tradition of excellence. Our service and commitment to family make us so. You will always feel welcome because the membership and staff are the friendliest around. Our facilities are booked year round for parties, weddings, and meetings, and the club has recently completed a $3 million renovation. Stop by today and find out for yourself why you should be a part of East Ridge County Club.

   

   
 
 
Dining

Upcoming Events:

Wednesday, April 9- Ladies Card Day

Thursday, April 10- Breakfast with the Seniors

Friday, April 11- Beer with the Boys

Saturday, April 12- Date Night

Sunday, April 13- Annual Crawfish Boil

Wednesday, April 16- Bingo

Saturday, April 19- Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 20- Easter Sunday Brunch

Wednesday, April 23- Ladies Card Day

 

View our menus

Pinnacle Menu | Dinner Menu

To go orders welcome! 868-6571

View this week's specials

Weekly Specials

 
Golf

Upcoming Events:

Tuesday, April 8: Ladies on the Links

Saturday & Sunday, April 12-13:  Men's 2014 Member/ Member Tournament

Would you like to receive updates
from the golf shop via email?

Click here to send an email to
Sean Knox (seanknox@eastridgecc.com)
to be added to our list.

 
Tennis

Upcoming Events: 

Friday, April 11- Sunday April13: CTA Tournament

Friday, April 25- Sunday, April 27: Member/ Guest Tournament on the Bayou

Saturday, May 17- Sunday, May 18: Shreveport Diabetes 2014 Tennis Classic

Ladies Tennis every Wednesday & Thursday

Men's Tennis every Tuesday 
 

Call the Tennis Shop for more information.
318-751-3331

 
         

|    Home    |    About Us    |    Banquet    |    Calendar    |    Club Rules    |    Dining    |    Golf    |
|    Hours of Operation    |    Management    |    Newsletter    |    Photo Gallery    |    Swim    |    Tennis    |

Copyright © 2008 - 2014
East Ridge Country Club
1000 Stewart Drive | Shreveport, LA 71106
Phone: (318) 868-6571 / Fax: (318) 869-1295

Site Map | Last updated: 4-20-2014